One day…

One day we’ll be in each lives. Please don’t rush it, we’ll get there soon. One day we will tell the world that “We made it.”. We pass the test of love. And one day I will love you more and more each day.
But baby, I want you different from my father; I want you to be loyal or atleast make me believe that you are.

I know one day, our love will drift apart. You will soon look to those girls with tight skin because mine are sagging.

I want you to become someone who follow your dream. Someone who will cross the narrow sea and the wide plains just to get there. Please be that man.

I want you to be sweet, but not too sweet. I don’t want to get used to it.

I know one day, we’ll be great; we’ll produce extraordinary life, or maybe we can transform one.

And one day I will love you more.

Leave a Reply

