I failed.

What do you think this blog would be? Yes, I failed. Not once but quadruple! 

I still can’t beleive it. I fail four subjects in one row. Subjects that I failed include: Microbiology, Pharmacology, Pathology and Immunology. I did study. I study hard, but maybe its not enough. I hate it. 

Up to now, when that thought pass my mind, I’m still figuring my self out. I still wish it is just a dream, a nightmare rather. 

The consequences I have to deal with is.. 

1st I have to extend another year in vet school. 

2nd How should I tell this to my guardians?

3rd I’m going to retake it all. I have to deal this subjects again.

It’s hard to be an animal doctor. But I will continue this dream even if I’m having difficulty right now. It’s suppose to be this hard, because if it is easy everyone will be doing it.

Leave a Reply

